The Smiley Thumb Award!

Hello, dear Friends!

It’s been approximately six months I have joined this wonderful world of blogging. at the time of joining, I wasn’t sure whether It’ll be worthy or not. but I am quite happy to say that the support which I got from all around is remarkable. the people have always overrated my work. these six months have given me some wonderful friends who are always there to help and keep supporting me in different ways. I thank you all for your kindness and continuous support.

here is one of my friends whom I met on WordPress. His name is David, he is the person who always motivates me to do the work I’m doing. I’m really happy that I met him. this time, he has overwhelmed me by nominating me for a very cool award named Smiley Thumb award. Thank you so much, dear friend, for this awesome award. I highly recommend you visit his wonderful place and get some tips for your health.

Crystal blank for award on black

The rules:

1.- Show your new cool award.

2.- Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3.- Tell us what makes you smile.

4.- Select other blogs you want to give the award to. How many is up to you.

5.- Copy and paste the rules.

 

My nominees:

Nam H Nguyen

A NENES LIFE

rubiescorner

Clueless birdie

Sara

Olive Ole

Feelings and Freedom

The Jaguar- And its Allies!

Simpledimple!

Amitch90

Shilpa

Shekhar abnave

Sanskriti Sharma

Amrita

Theextraaamile

Asha

The Girl Behind The Glasses

Nicole Martin!

Kishan Thakar

Reshma Bhat

congrats, dear nominees. cheers!!

 

22 thoughts on “The Smiley Thumb Award!

  1. Thanks a lot Vikram 🙂 My blog will be completing four months this May and I’m glad I’m able to spread smile among my foodie friends and yes I’ll soon be visiting David’s blog too. Thanks again and have a great week ahead.

    Like

  2. Congrats on a well-deserved award, Vikram!!
    Also, thank you so much for your kind words, my friend 🙂
    I´m happy we´ve met in WP, you´re an awesome blogger!
    Love and light,
    David

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Congratulations anf keep blogging! ☺

    Thank you so much for having nominated me for this amazing award. I truely apprrciate it. But I have declared ‘impeccablehopes’ as an Award Free Page and so I would noy be continuing this chain.

    Thank you once again. Congratulations. Love this page😁

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you so much, Shilpa 🙂
    congrats on your nomination. and there are no obligations for acceptance post. do what appeals you.
    It’s just a way to spread love 🙂

    have a nice day ahead 🙂

    love and light ❤
    Vikram 🙂

    Like

    1. congrats on your nomination 🙂
      there is no obligation for the acceptance. i have nominated many who have an award free blog.
      for me it’s just a way of love sharing with other fellow bloggers 🙂

      enjoy your time ahead 🙂

      love and light ❤
      Vikram 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I'm delighted to hear from you!

