3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 6, Day 3!

Thank you so much, dear  Nam H Nguyen, for nominating me for this lovely challenge. I love doing quote challenges because it gives me an opportunity to share my favourite quotes. Nam is a wonderful person and blogger. he shares some wonderful fiction on his blog. kindly, visit him and needless to say, follow him.

 

Challenge rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Throughout this challenge I’ll share quotes from Osho:

bu5otefiyaaregy

My nominees are:

simpledimple

The Jaguar

Quietly Glow

Congrats, dear nominees. Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 6, Day 3!

  1. Hello, dear Nikhil!
    yes, it’s fun doing quote challenge. I enjoy this and thank all who keep on giving me the chance to post my favourite quotes.
    and thanks for your kind words 🙂

    now coming to the second half of the quote, Here OSHO refers to the people who go on preaching us about the life and tells us what we are or should do but actually they themselves do not know what they are so how they can know anything about others.

    love and light ❤
    Vikram 🙂

    Like

I'm delighted to hear from you!

