3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 5, Day 3!

Thank you so much, dear David, for nominating me for the challenge. He is a very kind friend and a wonderful person. if you really wanna charge your day then kindly visit and needless to say, follow him. you will get a lot of inspirations from him.

Challenge Rules:

  1. Post for 3 consecutive days.You can pick one quote or more in a day.
  2. You can pick one quote or more in a day.Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.

throughout this challenge, I’ll be sharing my favorite Dostoevsky’s quotes:

quote-Fyodor-Dostoevsky-if-there-is-no-god-everything-is-54433.png

My nominees are:

pfundpfinder

myprettylittlestethoscope

thegeekcouple

Congrats dear nominees, cheers!

 

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 5, Day 3!

      1. Hehe, why not? It’s a great quote.
        In logic, if all the premises are false, you can conclude anything.
        God as truth guarantor… I don’t buy it but still it’s a great quote 🙂
        Love and light, David

        Liked by 1 person

  1. though I haven’t studied logic so you may be right but my rationality says that if I do not agree with something then it means it is not true according to me. and the false things should not come under the category of greatness according to me.

    it can be great for those who agree but not for me.:)
    love and light, Vikram

    Like

I'm delighted to hear from you!

