3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 4, Day 3!

My kind friend Chape of Chape personal trainer has nominated me for this challenge. I thank him very much for giving me the another opportunity to share my favourite quotes. He is a wonderful person and blogger. as his blog’s name suggests his blog is about personal training. there you will get to know so many wonderful exercises which will really change your life. without any hesitation, you should visit and follow him.

 

Challenge rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days.
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

Today I’m taking Osho’s Quote:

8e9f5bc9442feabe73c980778afd8cb7

My nominees are:

Dr. Meg Sorick

Indira

Joana Salazar

Congrats dear nominees, cheers!

9 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 4, Day 3!

    1. thank you much dear David 🙂
      and yeah it’s really hard to accept truths like this. but the very acceptance can change our lives 🙂
      i look forward to next challenge and it’s a fun doing all this 🙂
      Big hug, Vikram 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I'm delighted to hear from you!

