3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 3, Day 3!

I heartily thank Saloni of Vintage Sapience for nominating me for this challenge. she is a lovely blogger who has done engineering. she blogs on the wide array of topics. I highly recommend you people visit her blog and follow her.

 

Challenge Rules:

 

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

Today I’m taking Quote from Upanishad:

upanishadquote021.jpg

 

My nominees are:

Jahnavi

Simple Cindy

Ananya

Congrats guys, cheers!

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 3, Day 3!

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes, Day 1: David Bowie’s Quotes – Recharge your day

I'm delighted to hear from you!

