3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 3, Day 2!

I heartily thank Saloni of Vintage Sapience for nominating me for this challenge. she is a lovely blogger who has done engineering. she blogs on the wide array of topics. I highly recommend you people visit her blog and follow her.

 

Challenge Rules:

 

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Today I’m taking the Guru Nanak Dev’s Quote:

images-of-guru-nanak-dev-ji-1280x720.jpg

 

 

guru-nanak-quotes-1.jpg

 

My nominees are: 

Sadaf

Grace Ville

Chariend

Congratulation guys, cheers!

 

 

I'm delighted to hear from you!

