The Real Neat Blog Award!

My very kind and dear friend Anand of blabberwockying has nominated me for this award. I heartily thank you, dear Anand, for being so kind to me and giving me this award. He is a wonderful person as well as a blogger. I always find his posts very motivating. He posts on a wide range of Subjects like mysticism, Vedic astrology, Music, Movies and His personal experiences. I highly recommend you people  visit his blog and  follow him in case you have not done this yet.

 

wp-1448559765478

 

 

Award Rules:

  • Thank the nice person who nominated you and pingback.
  • Complete the task your nominator assigns.
  • Nominate several bloggers—up to seven, if you like!
  • Give them a challenge to complete, and share these rules.
  • Include the logo, above, in your acceptance post.

 

Tips-for-Decorating-Your-Home-for-Spring.jpeg

 

 

My nominees are:

EXPRESSIVE HUMAN|ORIGINAL THOUGHTS

Being Me Presently

Seeking Romance

Iamabloggertoo

Worldly Words

Jaipur thru my lens !!

wanderingsoul2015blog.wordpress.com

25 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award!

  1. Hi Vikram! thanks for nominating me for the award. Your nomination itself is great reason for me to be happy. Apologies for not being able to accept and assign this further as I only create post related to Jaipur on my blog, therefore I have chosen my blog free from award. Sincere apologies….But I’m happy that you have chosen me for the award. Happy Blogging! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello, Arv!
      it’s perfectly okay if you do not wanna do awards. 🙂
      and no need to apologies bro 🙂
      it’s a way to show our love for other fellow bloggers and to encourage them 🙂

      thank you so much for your kind words 🙂
      Merry Christmas ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Real Neat Blog Award | EXPRESSIVE HUMAN|ORIGINAL THOUGHTS

  3. Pingback: Thank You, Dear Readers + Awards |

  4. Pingback: On 3 different Awards | Iamabloggertoo

I'm delighted to hear from you!

