3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 2, Day 1

Hello, dear fellow bloggers. our friend David at Chape Personal Trainer has nominated me for this challenge. thank you so much, dear David, for giving me the opportunity to keep posting quotes. He is very friendly. His blog is full of inspirations. I strongly recommend you people visit his blog and follow him in case you have not done this yet.

Challenge rules:

 

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day.

 

 

today I am choosing Leo Tolstoy’s Quote:

05C1A2D6-C102-4104-A32B-0495E999D258_mw1024_n_s

 

 

Leo-Tolstoy-Quotes-1

 

my nominees are:

blabberwockying

mindandlifematters

mylifevoyages

 

7 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge, Round 2, Day 1

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 1 – My Pink Fairytale

I'm delighted to hear from you!

