3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 1, Day 1!

 

Anand at blabberwockying has nominated me for this challenge. He is a kind-hearted and noble person. I really enjoy his blog posts which include a spiritual touch. I would love if you visit his blog and have a look on his posts and follow him!

Challenge’s Rules: 

  1. post three consecutive days.
  2. you can pick one or three quotes per day.
  3. challenge three bloggers per day.

 

 

Today I am choosing Lao Tzu’s quotes:

DaodeTianzun

 

 

 

images

 

 

 

download (2)

 

 

download

 

 

my nominees are:

Marielli

Wanderlaur

Shinepositivepower

Congratulation dear nominees!  you are lovely and bold people. I really enjoy your blog posts.

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes, Round 1, Day 1!

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award Round Three! | blabberwockying!

I'm delighted to hear from you!

